Click here for school and nursery places

Meet the Staff

Mrs Z McIntyre Executive Headteacher
Mrs L Clapton Head of School
Mrs C Hodges Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Neighbour Vulnerable Pupils' Lead and SENCo
Miss T Berlingieri Family and Pastoral Support Lead


Mrs Gilbert


Mrs Hodges/Mrs Wooldridge

Miss Miles

Year 1

Mr Braithwaite

Mrs Gough

Year 2

Mrs Carroll

Miss Parker

Year 3

Mr Orford/Mrs Smith

Mrs Higgs

Year 4

Mr Williams

Mr Clayton

Year 5

Mrs Jackman

Mrs Kenny

Year 6

Mr Lett

Mrs Betts

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now