Covid-19 - parent info

Staff

Senior leadership team 

Mrs Z McIntyre

Executive Headteacher

 

Mrs C Hodges

Deputy Headteacher

Christina.Hodges@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs L Clapton

Deputy Headteacher

Lucy.Clapton@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs C Mills

Vulnerable Pupils' Lead and SENCo

Clare.Mills@stimpson.emat.uk

Miss T Berlingieri

Family and Pastoral Support Lead


Tina.Berlingieri@stimpson.emat.uk

 

Teaching staff          

Mrs L Wooldridge

Nursery Lead

Laura.Wooldridge@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs T Slinn

Nursery Practitioner

Teresa.Slinn@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs C Mills

Reception Class Teacher/ SENCo

Clare.Mills@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs C Gilbert

Reception Class Teacher

Claire.Gilbert@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs A Gough

Year 1 Teacher

Avril.Gough@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr D Braithwaite

Year 1 Teacher

David.Braithwaite@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs C Hodges

Year 2 Teacher

Christina.Hodges@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr R Orford

Year 2 Teacher

Robbie.Orford@stimpson.emat.uk

Miss F Parker

Year 2 Teacher

Fay.Parker@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr A Lett

Year 3 Teacher

Adrian.Lett@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs A Carroll

Year 3 Teacher

Ashley.Carroll@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr A Clayton

Year 4 Teacher

Alex.Clayton@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs J Higgs

Year 4 Teacher/ English Lead

Julie.Higgs@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs L Clapton

Year 5 Teacher

Lucy.Clapton@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs A Smith

Year 5 Teacher

Abigail.Smith@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs J Jackson

Year 5 Teacher

Jocelyn.Jackman@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs J Kenny

Year 6 Teacher

Jennifer.Kenny@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs J O'Brien

Year 6 Teacher/ Maths Lead

Jana.OBrien@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr C Osborne

PE Teacher

Chris.Osborne@stimpson.emat.uk

 

Support staff

Ms S Ahmed

Teaching Assistant

Mrs I Amess

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Batchelor

Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Cole

Teaching Assistant

Mrs V Drewery

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Earl

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Furniss

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Harris

Teaching Assistant

Miss T Kennedy

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Khan

Teaching Assistant

Mrs B. Leslie

Teaching Assistant

Miss J Mackay

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Mairs

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Page

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Taylor

Teaching Assistant

 

Administration team

Mrs E Battisson

Administrator

Miss M Bukanska

Administrator

Mrs M Evans

Administrator

Mrs L Morris

Senior Administrator

 

Lunchtime staff

Mrs H Begum

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss M Chester

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss C Gentle

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Harris

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs H Jakeman

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Khatun

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss N Smith

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Waley

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Site staff

Mrs H Pounder     

 Site Supervisor               

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×