Covid-19 - parent info


Senior leadership team 

Mrs Z McIntyre Executive Headteacher
Mrs C Hodges Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Clapton Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C Mills Vulnerable Pupils' Lead and SENCo
Miss T Berlingieri Family and Pastoral Support Lead


Teaching staff

Mrs L Wooldridge Nursery Lead
Mrs T Slinn Nursery Practitioner
Mrs C Mills Reception Class Teacher/ SENCo
Mrs C Gilbert Reception Class Teacher
Mrs A Gough Year 1 Teacher
Mr D Braithwaite Year 1 Teacher
Mrs C Hodges Year 2 Teacher
Mr R Orford Year 2 Teacher
Miss F Parker Year 2 Teacher
Mr A Lett Year 3 Teacher
Mrs A Carroll Year 3 Teacher
Mr A Clayton Year 4 Teacher
Mrs J Higgs Year 4 Teacher/ English Lead
Mrs L Clapton Year 5 Teacher
Mrs A Smith Year 5 Teacher
Mrs J Jackson Year 5 Teacher
Mrs J Kenny Year 6 Teacher
Mrs J O'Brien Year 6 Teacher/ Maths Lead
Mr C Osborne PE Teacher



Support staff

Ms S Ahmed Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Amess Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Batchelor Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Cole Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Drewery Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Earl Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Furniss Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Harris Teaching Assistant
Miss T Kennedy Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Khan Teaching Assistant
Mrs B. Leslie Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Line Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ Deputy SENCo
Miss J Mackay Teaching Assistant
Miss L Mairs Teaching Assistant
Miss L Page Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Taylor Teaching Assistant


Administration team

Mrs E Battisson Administrator
Miss M Bukanska Administrator
Mrs M Evans Administrator
Mrs L Morris Senior Administrator


Lunchtime staff

Mrs H Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss M Chester Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C Gentle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs H Jakeman Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Khatun Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss N Smith Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Waley Lunchtime Supervisor


Site staff

Mrs H Pounder       Site Supervisor               


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now