Covid-19 - parent info

Year 2

Week 7, 8 and 9 of Home Learning

Hello year 2! We hope you are staying safe, and working hard. We have loved seeing all the work we have been sent so far. 

We have changed how we are presenting our home learning. Below, you will find a word document for each day that contains your daily tasks. There are still 3 tasks, plus reading, for each day. Don't forget to send us pictures of your work. 

Miss Parker - Fay.Parker@stimpson.emat.uk

Mr Orford - Robbie.Orford@stimpson.emat.uk

Mrs Hodges - Christina.Hodges@stimpson.emat.uk

Some people have add problems with the maths link for this week. If it will not open, try the link below

https://whiterosemaths.com/homelearning/year-2/

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Friday 8th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Monday 4th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Thursday 7th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Tuesday 5th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Wednesday 6th May 05th May 2020 Download
Monday 11th May 10th May 2020 Download
Friday 15th May 11th May 2020 Download
Thursday 14th May 11th May 2020 Download
Tuesday 12th May. 11th May 2020 Download
Wednesday 13th May 11th May 2020 Download
Friday 22nd May 17th May 2020 Download
Monday 18th May 17th May 2020 Download
Thursday 21st May 17th May 2020 Download
Tuesday 19th May 17th May 2020 Download
Wednesday 20th May 17th May 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×