Covid-19 - parent info

Year 3

Week 7, 8 and 9 of Home Learning

Hello year 3! We hope you are staying safe, and working hard. We have changed how we are presenting our home learning. Below, you will find a word document for the week. It has daily tasks for you to complete. Don't forget to send us pictures of your work. 

 

 

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Friday 8th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Thursday 7th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Wednesday 6th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Tuesday 5th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Monday 4th May 03rd May 2020 Download
Friday 14th May 10th May 2020 Download
Thursday 14th May 10th May 2020 Download
Wednesday 13th May 10th May 2020 Download
Tuesday 12th May 10th May 2020 Download
Monday 11th May 10th May 2020 Download
Friday 22nd May 19th May 2020 Download
Thursday 21st May 19th May 2020 Download
Wednesday 20th May 19th May 2020 Download
Tuesday 19th May 19th May 2020 Download
Monday 18th May 19th May 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×