Apply for a place for Sept 2021

Year 3

 

Hello year 3! We hope you are staying safe, and working hard. We have changed how we are presenting our home learning. Below, you will find a word document for the week. It has daily tasks for you to complete. Don't forget to send us pictures of your work. 

 

 

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Monday 29th June 29th Jun 2020 Download
Friday 3rd July 29th Jun 2020 Download
Thursday 2nd July 29th Jun 2020 Download
Wednesday 1st July 29th Jun 2020 Download
Tuesday 30th June 29th Jun 2020 Download
Monday 6th July 05th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Friday 10th July 06th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Thursday 9th July 06th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Wednesday 8th July 06th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Tuesday 7th July 07th Jul 2020 Download
Monday 13 th July 12th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Tuesday 14th July 13th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Wednesday 15th July 14th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Thursday 16th July 16th Jul 2020 Download
Year 3 Friday 17th July 16th Jul 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×