Click here for school and nursery places

Year 3

 

Hello year 3! We hope you are staying safe, and working hard. We have changed how we are presenting our home learning. Below, you will find a word document for the week. It has daily tasks for you to complete. Don't forget to send us pictures of your work. 

 

Friday 12/02/2021:

Friday-12th-February.pdf

 

Thursday 11/02/2021:

Thursday-11th-February-2021.pdf

 

Wednesday 10/02/2021:

Wednesday10-February-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 09/02/2021:

Tuesday-9February-2021.pdf

 

Monday 08/02/2021:

Monday-8th-February.pdf

 

 

 

Friday 05/02/2021:

Friday-5th-February.pdf

 

Thursday 04/02/2021:

Thursday-4th-February-2021.pdf

 

Wednesday 03/02/2021:

Wednesday-3rdFebruary-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 02/02/2021:

Tuesday-2-February-2021.pdf

 

Monday 01/02/2021:

Monday-1st-February.pdf

KS2-The-Ring-of-Fire-Information-PowerPoint.pdf

Ring-of-Fire-Mini-Booklet.pdf

 

Friday 29/01/2021:

Friday-29th-January.pdf

 

Thursday 28/01/2021:

Thursday-29th-January-2021.pdf

 

Wednesday 27/01/2021:

Wednesday-27th-January-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 26/01/2021:

Tuesday-26th-January-2021.pdf

lesson-4.pdf

 

Monday 25/01/2021:

Monday-25th-January-2021.pdf

 

Friday 22/01/2021:

Friday-22nd-January.pdf

 

Thursday  21/01/2021:

Thursday-22nd-January-2021.pdf

 

Wednesday 20/01/2021:

Wednesday-20th-January-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 19/01/2021:

Tuesday-19th-January-2021.pdf

 

Monday 18/01/2021:

Monday-18th-January-2021.pptx.pdf

 

Friday 15/01/2021:

Friday-15th-January.pdf

 

Thursday 14/01/2021:

Thursday-7th-January-2021.pdf

t2-s-796-the-structure-of-the-earth-powerpoint-ver-3.pdf

 

Wednesday 13/01/2021:

Wednesday-13th-January-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 12/01/2021:

Tuesday-12th-January-2021.pdf

lesson-2-Magnets.pdf

 

Monday 11/01/2021 home learning:

Monday-11th-January-2021.pdf

 

Tuesday 5/01/2021 home learning:

Tuesday-5th-January-2021-Y3.pdf

lesson-1-y3.pdf

 

 

 

 

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Lesson 1 y3 05th Jan 2021 Download
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Y3 05th Jan 2021 Download
Monday 11th January 2021 08th Jan 2021 Download
Tuesday 12th January 2021 11th Jan 2021 Download
Lesson 2 Magnets 11th Jan 2021 Download
Wednesday 13th January 2021 11th Jan 2021 Download
Thursday 7th January 2021 14th Jan 2021 Download
Friday 15th January 14th Jan 2021 Download
T2 s 796 the structure of the earth powerpoint ver 3 14th Jan 2021 Download
Monday 18th January 2021.pptx 14th Jan 2021 Download
Tuesday 19th January 2021 18th Jan 2021 Download
Wednesday 20th January 2021 18th Jan 2021 Download
Thursday 22nd January 2021 18th Jan 2021 Download
Friday 22nd January 18th Jan 2021 Download
Monday 25th January 2021 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Tuesday 26th January 2021 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Wednesday 27th January 2021 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Thursday 29th January 2021 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Friday 29th January 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Lesson 4 22nd Jan 2021 Download
Friday 29th January 28th Jan 2021 Download
KS2 The Ring of Fire Information PowerPoint 28th Jan 2021 Download
Monday 1st February 28th Jan 2021 Download
Ring of Fire Mini Booklet 28th Jan 2021 Download
Thursday 4th February 2021 28th Jan 2021 Download
Tuesday 2 February 2021 28th Jan 2021 Download
Wednesday 3rdFebruary 2021 28th Jan 2021 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×