Covid-19 - parent info

Year 4

COVID 19 Daily Schedule

 

English

Maths

Other

 

Day 21

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-20th-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 22

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-21st-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 23

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-22nd-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 24

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-23rd-April-.pdf

 

Day 25

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-24th-April-2020.pdf

 

 

Day 26

All in one (English, Maths and Theme)

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-27th-April-2020-1.pdf

 

Day 27

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-28th-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 28

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-29th-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 29

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-30th-April-.pdf

 

Day 30

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-May-1st.pdf

 

Day 31

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-4th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 32

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-5th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 33

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-6th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 34

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-7th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 35

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-8th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 36

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-11th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 37

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-12th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 38

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-13th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 39

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-14th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 40

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-15th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 41

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-18th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 42

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-19th-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 43

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-20th-April-2020.pdf

 

Day 44

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-21st-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 45

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-22nd-May-2020.pdf

 

Day 46

Home-Learning-Y4-1st-June.pdf

 

Day 47

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-2nd-June-1.pdf

 

Day 48

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-3rd-June.pdf

 

Day 49

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-4th-June.pdf

 

Day 50

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-5th-June.pdf

 

Day 51

Home-Learning-Y4-8th-June.pdf

 

Day 52

Home-Learning-Y4-9th-June.pdf

 

Day 53

Home-Learning-Y4-Wednesday-10th-June.pdf

 

Day 54

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-11th-June-1.pdf

 

Day 55

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-12th-June.pdf

 

Day 56

Home-Learning-Y4-15th-June.pdf

 

Day 57

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-16th-June.pdf

 

Day 58

Home-Learning-Y4-weds-17th-June.pdf

 

Day 59

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-18th-June.pdf

 

Day 60

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-19th-June.pdf

 

Day 61

Home-Learning-Y4-22nd-June.pdf

 

Day 62

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-23rd-June.pdf

 

Day 63

Home-Learning-Y4-weds-24th-June.pdf

 

Day 64

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-25th-June.pdf

 

Day 65

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-26th-June.pdf

 

Day 66

Home-Learning-Y4-29th-June.pdf

 

Day 67

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-30th-June.pdf

 

Day 68

Home-Learning-Y4-weds-1st-July.pdf

 

Day 69

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-2nd.pdf

 

Day 70

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-3rd.pdf

 

Day 71

Home-Learning-Y4-6th-July.pdf

 

Day 72

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-7th-July.pdf

 

Day 73

Home-Learning-Y4-weds-8th-July.pdf

 

Day 74

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-9th.pdf

 

Day 75

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-10th.pdf

 

Day 76

Home-Learning-Y4-Monday-13th-July.pdf

 

Day 77

Home-Learning-Y4-Tuesday-14th-July.pdf

 

Day 78

Home-Learning-Y4-weds-15th-July.pdf

 

Day 79

Home-Learning-Y4-Thursday-16th-1.pdf

 

Day 80

Home-Learning-Y4-Friday-17th-1.pdf

THE END

Have a lovley summer holidays and see you in September!

 

Day 21

monday-maths.pdf

 

 

Day 22

tuesday-maths.pdf

 

 

Day 23

wednesday-maths.pdf

 

 

 

Day 24

thursday-maths.pdf

 

 

Day 25

friday-maths.pdf

Day 21

RE

RE.pdf

 

Day 22

Science.pdf

 

 

Day 23

computing.docx.pdf

Update form Mr Clayton:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngzt9doAqNs&safe=true

 

 

 

 

 

 

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Maths home learning 20th Mar 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Day 1 English 20th Mar 2020 Download
Melting choc investigation week 1 20th Mar 2020 Download
Melting choc use questions and graph pg 1 and 2 week 1 20th Mar 2020 Download
RE lessons week 1 2 and 3 20th Mar 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 15th April 2020 14th Apr 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 21st April 2020 20th Apr 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 29th April 2020 28th Apr 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 30th April 29th Apr 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday May 1st 30th Apr 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Monday 4th May 2020 01st May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 5th May 2020 04th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 6th May 2020 05th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 7th May 2020 06th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 8th May 2020 07th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Monday 11th May 2020 08th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 12th May 2020 11th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 13th May 2020 12th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 14th May 2020 13th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 15th May 2020 14th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Monday 18th May 2020 15th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 19th May 2020 18th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 20th April 2020 19th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 21st May 2020 20th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 22nd May 2020 21st May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 1st June 29th May 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 2nd June 01st Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 3rd June 02nd Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 4th June 03rd Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 5th June 04th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 8th June 05th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 9th June 08th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Wednesday 10th June 09th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 11th June 10th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 12th June 11th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 15th June 15th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 16th June 15th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 weds 17th June 16th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 18th June 17th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 19th June 18th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 22nd June 19th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 weds 24th June 23rd Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 25th June 24th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 26th June 25th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 29th June 29th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 30th June 29th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 weds 1st July 30th Jun 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 2nd 01st Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 3rd 02nd Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 6th July 03rd Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 7th July 06th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 weds 8th July 07th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 9th 09th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 10th 09th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Monday 13th July 10th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Tuesday 14th July 13th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 weds 15th July 14th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Thursday 16th 15th Jul 2020 Download
Home Learning Y4 Friday 17th 16th Jul 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×